Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Pinetown Fire Department, 7262 N Boyd Rd, Pinetown, NC 27865, USA Pinetown Fire Department, 7262 N Boyd Rd, Pinetown, NC 27865, USA Hyde County Center 1 week away
Jan 29 Wed
2 weeks away
Jan 31 Fri
Feb 2 Sun
Harris Steak & Seafood House, 6555 NC-94, Fairfield, NC 27826, USA Harris Steak & Seafood House, 6555 NC-94, Fairfield, NC 27826, USA Hyde County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 4 Tue
2 weeks away
Feb 4 Tue
Green Valley Farms, 7014 NC-94, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Green Valley Farms, 7014 NC-94, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Hyde County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 5 Wed
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
3 weeks away
Feb 12 Wed
Ponzer Community Building (39111 US 264, Belhaven) 3 weeks away
Feb 12 Wed
Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Hyde County Center 4 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 4 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 1 month away
Feb 20 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 1 month away
Feb 27 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Hyde County Cookbook - Updated

Hyde County Cookbook - Updated

LAST CHANCE TO SUBMIT YOUR RECIPES!! Send in those recipes by Jan. 31, 2020, in order to have them included …

Cover photo for Breakfast Foods Cooking Class

Breakfast Foods Cooking Class

Breakfast Foods Cooking Class It’s the holiday season, and we all want to stay on a healthier track, right? Well, …

Cover photo for Fresh Applesauce Class

Fresh Applesauce Class

Have you ever considered what else you can use apples for other than a fresh snack or apple pie? …